

ಬಳ್ಳಾಲಿ ಇನ್ಸ್ ಐಟ್ಯೂಟ್ ಆಫ್ ಟಿಕ್ನಾಲಜ & ಮ್ಯಾನೇಜ್ ಮೆಂಟ್, ಬಳ್ಳಾಲಿ



BALLARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

Autonomous Institute Under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

(Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka and approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

"Jnana Gangotri" Campus, #873/2, Ballari-Hosapete Road, Near Allipura, Ballari-583104.

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (SGRC)

Board Functions of Grievance Redressal Committee:

- Receive written complaints from students regarding any kind of academic grievances.
- Examine the genuineness of the complaint and suggest appropriate remedies.
- Forward recommendations to the Director for implementation.
- Recommend modification of the grades if any through proper mechanism

Functions:

- To provide an avenue for aggrieved students to redress their individual grievances in order to have a healthy atmosphere among the students and staff and management of the institute.
- To comply with AICTE regulations to provide for establishment of grievance redressal committee as per the norms.

Responsibilities:

- Chairman convey the meeting once in a month to address the student grievances, if any received. To maintain a minutes of meeting.
- Members To address the issues related to the student grievances and accordingly resolve the issues.





ಬಳ್ಳಾಲಿ ಇನ್ಸ್ ಐಟ್ಯೂಟ್ ಆಫ್ ಟಿಕ್ನಾಲಜ & ಮ್ಯಾನೆಂಜ್ ಮೆಂಟ್, ಬಳ್ಳಾಲಿ



BALLARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

Autonomous Institute Under Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi

(Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka and approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

"Jnana Gangotri" Campus, #873/2, Ballari-Hosapete Road, Near Allipura, Ballari-583104.

STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (SGRC) MEMBERS

SN	Name	Member Type	Email Id	Mobile No
1	Dr. B. Vijay Kumar	Chairman	dean_sa@bitm.edu.in	9243210056
2	Dr. B S Khened	Senior Professor / Member	khened@bitm.edu.in	9845845644
3	Dr. Aradhana D	Senior Professor / Member	aradhana@bitm.edu.in	9986666094
4	Dr. Janet Jyothi D' Souza	Senior Professor / Member	janetjothi@bitm.edu.in	9845353293
5	Dr. Suresh	Senior Professor / Member	suresh@bitm.edu.in	9481435753
6	Dr. Khaja Mohinuddeen J	Professor / Member	drkhajabitm@gmail.com	9449717652
7	Dr. Naseeruddin	Professor / Member	naseeruddin@bitm.edu.in	9964061951
8	Mr. P. Amareshayya	Administrative Officer / Member	amareshayya@bitm.edu.in	9900559313
9	Mr. P. Siddareddy	Sr. Advocate / member	bitmbly@gmail.com	9900559312
10	Ms. Ananya	Student member	ananya@bitm.edu.in	7676729150
11	Ms. Boya Durga	Student member	boyadurga@bitm.edu.in	9491786600
12	Mr. Rishi Raj Sharma	Student member	rishirajsharma@bitm.edu.in	6362987264
13	Mr. Sainath	Student member	sainath@bitm.edu.in	6363837124

Dr. Yadavalli Basavaraj Principal

